There are 12 zodiac signs, each sign has its own strengths and weaknesses, its own specific traits, desires and attitude towards life. Are you curious about the explanation of your zodiac sign, or the sign of your loved one, friend or sister? Then read the explanation of all zodiac signs!
Capricorn - December 22 - January 19
Capricorns enjoy improving their skills and gaining more knowledge. During Capricorn Season, no matter what your sign is, you will feel the effects of Capricorn energy, which is all about striving and succeeding.

Capricorns are determined, willful and one of the most hardworking zodiac signs. They will support and help you to succeed, they are born to help others to get to the top and are very ambitious.

Aquarius - 20 January - 18 February
Aquarius is the sign different from the rest of the zodiac, it is actually the last air sign of the zodiac. The strengths of this zodiac sign are progressive, original and independent. Use this month to focus on honoring yourself and feeling worthy of the abundance coming your way.

Aquarius is undoubtedly the most innovative and rebellious zodiac sign. They have often an overlooked sensitive side that requires appreciation, support and love.
Pisces - February 19 - March 20
The best thing about Pisces Season is the very overwhelming feeling of compassion. This zodiac is symbolized by two fish swimming in opposite directions, representing the constant division of Pisces's attention between fantasy and reality. 

Our beloved water sign is known for its empathetic ways and dreamy nature, which means that at this time of year, you are guided more by empathy, intuition and feelings than logic or ambition.

Aries - March 21 - April 19
Aries loves to be number one, so it’s no surprise that these audacious rams are the first sign of the zodiac. Bold and ambitious, Aries dives headfirst into even the most challenging situations.

Like their fellow fire signs, Leo and Sagittarius, Aries is a
passionate, motivated, and confident leader who builds community with their cheerful disposition and relentless determination.

Taurus - April 20 - May 20
Taurus is an earth sign represented by the bull. Like their celestial spirit animal, Taureans enjoy relaxing in serene, bucolic environments, surrounded by soft sounds, soothing aromas, and succulent flavors. Taurus is ruled by Venus, the enchanting planet that governs love, beauty, and money.

It's true that in their perfect world, Taureans would spend all day bathing in a tub overflowing with essential oils. At the same time, these earth signs know the value of a dollar. Taureans aren’t afraid to roll up their sleeves and work hard to earn big rewards. They're ambitious, focused, and resilient and they feel most secure when steadily putting money into a savings account.

Gemini - May 21 - June 20
Have you ever been so busy that you wished you could clone yourself just to get everything done? That’s the Gemini experience in a nutshell. Appropriately symbolized by the celestial twins, this air sign was interested in so many pursuits that it had to double itself.

Playful and intellectually curious, Gemini is constantly juggling a variety of passions, hobbies, careers, and friend groups. They are the social butterflies of the zodiac: These quick-witted twins can talk to anyone about anything. Find them buzzing between happy hours, dinner parties, and dance floors.

Cancer - June 21 - July 22
Cancer is a cardinal water sign. Represented by the crab, this oceanic crustacean seamlessly weaves between the sea and shore, representing Cancer’s ability to exist in both emotional and material realms. Cancers are highly intuitive and their psychic abilities manifest in tangible spaces: For instance, Cancers can effortlessly pick up the energies in a room.

These crabs are highly sensitive to their environments, as well as extremely self-protective. Much like their celestial spirit animal, Cancers are shielded by hard, external shells. At first, these crabs may be perceived as cold or distant. With time, though, Cancers reveal their gentle nature, genuine compassion, and mystical capabilities.

Sources: www.allure.com

Shopping Bag

Your bag looks a little empty

Get inspired by our top collections.